It’s Been Too Long

It’s been way too long since I’ve posted here. Lots of change and so much more to say. As I am entering into a new phase of life, things are as wild as ever. Faith in what God has for me and the family keeps me focused and pressing toward a great future.

Well since my last post, my wife and I have given birth to the greatest kid in the world. He has completely changed my life. Everything I thought I knew as truth has been replaced with a positive pride in this awesome kid.

Stay tuned as I will begin posting some of my past and present sermons and encouragement for your positive future. We’ll share in some videos that have inspired me as well as some personal stories that continue to shape who I am becoming.

Let’s enjoy life together.

Let’s GO!

One thought on “It’s Been Too Long

Leave a Reply

