Write the Vision…

Habakkuk 2:2-3  2 Then the LORD answered me and said: “Write the vision And make it plain on tablets, That he may run who reads it.  3 For the vision is yet for an appointed time; But at the end it will speak, and it will not lie. Though it tarries, wait for it; Because it will surely come, It will not tarry.

It has been a while since I have been able to blog and much has transpired since the 14th. Kyla and I celebrated her 26th Birthday, I have already preached my first sermon since returning to Geist Christian Church in Indianapolis, Kyla and I are being empowered daily through this retreat/training.

Although I can not fully and with great success tell you about all the great things we have experienced and learned but I will say Kyla and I are more empowered and connected in this vision than ever before. God is guiding us to gain a clearer understanding of the vision, mission, and values of our new ministry.

Get ready, get ready, get ready for what God will do through The Light of Grace Ministry. We are FIRED UP and READY TO GO!

I will keep you updated as the week concludes. LET’S GET IT!

Grace and Blessings,

Leave a Reply

