Need Your Prayers…

This is an amazing period of life. Although there is much to worry about, Christ reminds us three times in Matthew 6. So I have adopted to become a “No Worries ZONE” I refuse to worry about life and the future. This does not mean I am not concerned about things such as the tragedy in Haiti, but it means I will not allow my thoughts to consume my life to the point I no longer find joy in Christ.

Today begins a major move in my life and I need your prayers. I need you to pray that God’s will be done, God’s presence be felt, and God’s favor go before me. I need the SAINTS to go up in prayer. And if you don’t consider yourself a saint, I still need your prayers. LOL

I am stepping out on faith with this venture to plant a church with a foundation of  pro-reconciliation. This is based on 2 Corinthians 5:18-21. I believe as Christians we are called to be agents of reconciliation both reconciling people with one another and also with God. I like to call it Radical Reconciliation.

Well, I have to get ready to get on a plane. I will blog again tonight.

Be sure to subscribe and link with me. LET’S GET IT!

Grace and Peace,

3 thoughts on “Need Your Prayers…

Leave a Reply

